Foswiki $Id - en to zh translation catalogue (742 entries)

note: ($days)
en: %*(%1,day)
zh: %*(%1,天)

note: ($hours)
en: %*(%1,hour)
zh: %*(%1,小时)

note: ($mins)
en: %*(%1,minute)
zh: %*(%1,分钟)

note: ($secs)
en: %*(%1,second)
zh: %*(%1,秒)

en: %1 - Registration failure for %2 (%3)
zh: %1 - %2 (%3) 注册失败

en: %1 - Registration for %2 (%3)
zh: %1 - %2 (%3) 注册

en: %1 - complete Foswiki documentation, Quick Start to Reference
zh: %1 - 快速参考 Foswiki 的完整文件

en: %1 - just for me
zh: %1 - 个人使用

en: %1 - starting points on Foswiki
zh: %1 - 开始用 Foswiki

en: %1 - try out Foswiki on your own
zh: %1 - 开始试用 Foswiki

en: %1 - view a short introductory presentation on Foswiki for beginners
zh: %1 - 观看 Foswiki 新手简介

en: %1 Recent Changes in %2 Web
zh: %1 %2 子网的最近更新

en: %1 Web
zh: %1 子网

en: %1 for changing your email address
zh: %1 修改您的电子邮件地址

en: %1 for changing your password
zh: %1 修改您的密码

en: %1 has a list of other Foswiki users
zh: %1 列出其他用户

en: %1 has been editing the topic for %2 and the lease is still active for another %3.
zh: %1 正被 %2 编辑中，限制将在 %3 后释放。

en: %1 has been registered with e-mail %2
zh: %1 已使用电子邮件地址 %2 注册

en: %1 home
zh: %1 首页

en: %1 is a list of Foswiki user documentation
zh: %1 是 Foswiki 使用者文件清单

en: %1 is an invalid name for a new web
zh: %1 是个非法的新子网名称

en: %1 is currently logged in
zh: %1 已经登入

en: %1 is currently set to %2
zh: %1 现在已设为 %2

en: %1 is editing %2.
zh: %1 正在编辑 %2.

en: %1 is in at least one group and cannot be removed
zh: %1 至少需加入一个群组，无法删除

en: %1 is the default topic for deleted attachments.
zh: %1 是附件删除后的预设主题。

en: %1 lists all Foswiki user tools
zh: %1 列出所有使用者工具

en: %1 may still be editing %2.
zh: %1 可能仍在编辑 %2 。

note: ("<nop>$toWeb.<nop>$toTopic", "<nop>$fromWeb.<nop>$fromTopic",                $date, $by)
en: %1 moved from %2 on %3 by %4
zh: %1 由 %4 从 %2 移到 %3

en: %1 to create another web
zh: %1 建立新子网

en: %1 to customize the web specific preferences
zh: %1 设定子网属性

en: %1 to start working on the new web
zh: %1 开始使用新子网

en: %1 topic does not exist
zh: %1 主题不存在

en: %1 tried to register with e-mail %2
zh: %1 试着以电子邮件 %2 注册

en: &Cancel
zh: 放弃(&C)

en: &Edit text
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &History
zh: 历史(&H)

en: '%1' is not a valid %2
zh: '%1' 不是个合法的 %2

en: 'Create New Topic' page has moved
zh: "建立新主题" 页已被移走

en: (%1 login)
zh: (%1 登入)

en: (%1 vs. %2)
zh: (%1 比上 %2)

en: (*Suggestion:* How about uploading your picture to your topic?)
zh: (*建议：*上传您的图片?)

en: (=all= to show all topics)
zh: (=所有= 显示所有主题)

en: (Use a topic name in System.WikiNotation)
zh: (在 System.WikiNotation 使用一个主题名)

en: (access denied)
zh: (禁止访问)

en: (attach)
zh: (附件)

en: (backlinks in %1 Web)
zh: (%1 子网中的反向连结)

en: (backlinks in all Webs)
zh: (所有子网中的反向连结)

en: (book view)
zh: (源码)

en: (change form)
zh: (变更表单)

en: (change language)
zh: (变更语言)

en: (changes)
zh: (变更)

en: (delete attachment)
zh: (删除附件)

en: (delete)
zh: (删除)

en: (edit form)
zh: (编辑表单)

en: (edit text)
zh: (编辑内文)

en: (edit)
zh: (编辑)

en: (how you log in) LoginName:
zh: (如何登入) LoginName:

en: (identifies you to others) WikiName:
zh: (变更身份) WikiName:

en: (login)
zh: (登入)

en: (more)
zh: (更多)

en: (move attachment)
zh: (移动附件)

en: (no parent, orphaned topic)
zh: (无父主题，孤立主题)

en: (none)
zh: (无)

en: (optional)
zh: (非必须)

en: (otherwise search %1 Web only)
zh: (否则只搜寻 %1子网)

en: (raw view)
zh: (检示源码)

en: (recommended)
zh: (建议)

en: (rename)
zh: (更名)

en: (revision %1)
zh: (修订版 %1)

en: (save error)
zh: (存档错误)

en: (search result)
zh: (搜寻结果)

en: (search results)
zh: (搜寻结果)

en: (set preferences)
zh: (设定属性)

en: (single character first name)
zh: (单字元名字)

en: (single character last name)
zh: (单字元姓氏)

en: (skipped)
zh: (忽略)

en: *Change comment:* If you use _Change Properties_ to change a comment, the comment shown in the topic will change, but the comment shown against the attachment history will be the comment when the file was uploaded.
zh: *修改评论:* 若使用 _变更属性_ 变更评论，文章的评论将会改变，但附件历史中的评论并不会改变。

en: *Formatting help:*
zh: *格式说明:*

en: *Important:* the information provided in this form will be stored in a database on the Foswiki server. This database is accessible to anyone who can access the server through the web (though passwords will be encrypted, and e-mail addresses will be obfusticated to help prevent spamming). Your country, or the country where the server is hosted, may have Data Protection laws governing the maintenance of such databases. If you are in doubt, you should contact %1 for details of the Data Protection Policy of this Foswiki server before registering.
zh: *重要提示:* 本表内的资讯将存储于伺服器的资料库中，任何浏览网页的用户皆会使用这些资料（虽然密码已加密，为避免垃圾邮件而将电子邮件地址变形）。您的国家/或伺服器所在国家可能有相关资料保护法主管此类资料，如有疑问请在注册前向 %1 询问本主机的资料保护策略。

en: *Local file:* If you select a different file in _Local file:_, it is this that will be updated or added.
zh: *本地档案:* 若您选择不同的 _本地档案:_ ，这个档案将被更新或新增。

en: *Properties:* The comment and visibility (i.e. is attachment hidden) can be changed without uploading a file by pressing "Change Properties only"; see %1.
zh: *属性:* 点 "只改变档属性" 可以变更评论和显示（如：隐藏附件）而不用再上传档案；参考 %1.

en: *bold* put word/phrase in asterisks: =<nop>*your phrase*=
zh: *粗体* 将文字放在星号间: =<nop>*文字*=

en: *bullet list* 3 spaces, asterisk, 1 space: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;your text=
zh: *点列表* 3 个空格，星号，1 个空格: =&&nbsp;&&nbsp;&&nbsp;*&&nbsp;文字=

en: *external links* =http://yahoo.com= or =[<nop>[http://yahoo.com/][link to Yahoo]]=
zh: *外部连结* =http://yahoo.com=, 或 =[<nop>[http://yahoo.com/][连到 Yahoo]]=

en: *headings* 3 dashes, 1 to 6 pluses, 1 space: =---++&&nbsp;Your Heading=
zh: *标题* 3 横线，1 至 6 个加号，1 空格: =---++&&nbsp;标题=

en: *italic* put word/phrase in underscores: =_<nop>your words_=
zh: *斜体* 将文字放在下划线间: =_<nop>文字_=

en: *monospaced* put word/phrase in equal signs: =<nop>=your words==
zh: *等宽* 将文字放在等号间: =<nop>=文字==

en: *paragraphs* separate with blank line
zh: *段落* 用空行分段

en: *site links* use topic name: =%1= or =[<nop>[%1][Our homepage]]=
zh: *网站连结* 使用主题名称: =%1= 或 =[<nop>[%1][首页]]=

en: <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Edit settings</a> for this topic
zh: <a href='%1' rel='nofollow'>编辑本主题的设定</a>

en: <a href='%1'>RSS feed</a>, recent changes with <a href='%2'>50</a>, <a href='%3' rel='nofollow'>100</a>, <a href='%4' rel='nofollow'>200</a>, <a href='%5' rel='nofollow'>500</a>, <a href='%6' rel='nofollow'>1000</a> topics, <a href='%7' rel='nofollow'>all changes</a>
zh: <a href='%1'>订阅 RSS</a>，最近更新的<a href='%2'>50</a>个，<a href='%3' rel='nofollow'>100</a>个，<a href='%4' rel='nofollow'>200</a>个，<a href='%5' rel='nofollow'>500</a>个，<a href='%6' rel='nofollow'>1000</a>个主题，<a href='%7' rel='nofollow'>所有主题</a>

en: <em>in %1 web</em> only
zh: 只<em>在 %1 子网</em>中

en: <em>in all public webs</em>
zh: <em>在所有公开的子网</em>

en: A =.txt= extension is appended to some filenames for security reasons
zh: 因安全考量，部分档案加上 =.txt= 的副档名

en: A Foswiki site is divided into webs; each one represents one subject, one area of collaboration. You are trying to %1 in a web that does not exist.
zh: Foswiki 网站分成多个子网；每个子网包含一个主题/合作计划。您想浏览的 %2 子网不存在。

en: A color starts with a # sign, followed by 6 hexadecimal numbers, e.g. =#FFFF00=.
zh: 颜色记号始于 # 标记，后面由 6 个位元的 16 进位数组成，如 =#FFFF00=.

note: ($data->{Email})
en: A confirmation e-mail has been sent to %1
zh: 确认的电子邮件已寄往 %1

en: A link to a topic located in another web is written like %1. Make sure that the name of the web is not spelt wrongly on the previous page; fix the link if necessary.
zh: 与 %1 相似的主题在另一个子网内。请确认子网名没有拼错；必要时请修正连结。

en: A more extensive changes list is available via [[%1][Recent Changes]].
zh: [[%1][最近更新]]内有更完整的变更清单。

en: A new system-generated password for your login name %1 (!WikiName %2) has been sent to your registered e-mail address. If your e-mail address is no longer valid, please contact %3
zh: 系统为用户 %1 (!WikiName %2) 产生的新密码已寄到您注册的电子邮件位址，若您的注册邮件地址失效，请联系 %3

en: A topic template defines the initial content of a newly created topic.
zh: 利用主题范本设定新主题的预设内容。

en: A topic with this name did exist, but has been renamed or moved to %1.
zh: 同名主题已存在，但被改名或移到 %1。

en: Access Denied
zh: 禁止访问

en: Access check on %1 failed
zh: 访问检查%1失败

en: Access keys
zh: 快捷键

en: Action
zh: 功能

en: Action %1: %2.
zh: 功能 %1: %2.

en: Add form
zh: 增加表单

en: Add row
zh: 加一列

en: Add your name to the list of users in the %1 topic in the %2 web.
zh: 将您的名字加入 %2 子网 %1 主题的用户列表中。

en: Adding a %1 variable in WebPreferences
zh: 增加 %1 参数到 WebPreferences 内

en: Admin Foswiki User Authentication
zh: Foswiki 管理员认证

en: Admin Maintenance
zh: 管理员维护

en: Advanced Search
zh: 进阶搜寻

en: Advanced search
zh: 进阶搜寻

en: After submitting this form your e-mail will be changed, and you will be returned to this form.
zh: 表单提交后，您的密码将被修改，并返回本表单

en: After submitting this form your password will be changed.
zh: 表单提交后，您的密码将会更新。

en: After submitting this form, you will receive an e-mail with your new, *system-generated* password, and a link to a page where you can change it.
zh: 表单提交后，您将收到一封邮件内有一个*系统自动产生*的新密码，及密码修改网页的连结。

en: All public webs
zh: 所有公开的子网

en: Allow non <nop>WikiWord for the new topic name
zh: 允许新主题名称使用非<nop>WikiWord

en: Alternatively hit back to go back to %SYSTEMWEB%.UserRegistration and choose a different username.
zh: 点击"返回"回到 %SYSTEMWEB%.UserRegistration 并选择另一个用户名称。

en: An e-mail could not be delivered. Please notify your %1 administrator, %2
zh: 电子邮件寄送失败，请通知您的 %1 管理员 %2

en: An error page will be shown if either of the topics are locked by another user.
zh: 若本主题被其他用户锁住，将会出现错误页提示。

en: And populated with topics from the base web
zh: 并使用基本子网的主题

en: Any changes you made to the topic before coming to this page are preserved.
zh: 显示本页前，您对对本主题的任何修改都已保留。

en: Attach
zh: 附件

en: Attach file to %1
zh: 为 %1 附档

en: Attach image or document on %1
zh: 为 %1 附图

en: Attach new file
zh: 增加新档

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment '%1' does not exist
zh: 附件 '%1' 不存在

en: Attachment already exists in new topic
zh: 新主题中的附件已存在

en: Attachment delete failed
zh: 附件删除失败

en: Attachment does not exist
zh: 附件不存在

en: Attachment move failed
zh: 附件移动失败

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attachments help
zh: 附件说明

en: Attachments of %1
zh: %1 的附件

en: Attachments will not be shown in topic view page.
zh: 主题浏览时将不显示附件。

en: Attention
zh: 注意

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Automated notification of topic changes
zh: 主题更新的自动通知

en: Available Information
zh: 可用的资讯

en: Available form templates
zh: 可用的表单范本

en: Available templates in %1 Web:
zh:  %1 子网可用的范本

en: Back to topic
zh: 回到主题

en: Backlinks
zh: 反向连结

en: Backlinks to %1 in %2 Web
zh: %2 子网中指向 %1 的反向连结

en: Backlinks to %1 in all Webs
zh: 所有子网中指向 %1 的反向连结

en: Bad password
zh: 密码错误

en: Base web %1 is missing or does not exist
zh: 基本子网 %1 遗失或不存在

en: Bathing problem
zh: 洗澡套件有问题

en: Both body and title
zh: 内容和标题

en: But existing form data will be lost (you can always retrieve this data through the topic history)
zh: 但已存在的表单资料将遗失（但您可利用主题历史找回这些资料）

en: By default, viewing the Trash web is restricted to %1. If you would like to allow all users to view the Trash web, remove the =ALLOWWEBVIEW= restriction in WebPreferences.
zh: 预设情况下，只有 %1 成员能浏览垃圾子网，若要让所有用户浏览，请删除垃圾子网 WebPreferences 中 =ALLOWWEBVIEW= 的相关限制。

en: Can't find user %1
zh: 无法找到用户%1

en: Can't get an e-mail address for %1 (required for password reset)
zh: 无法找到 %1 的电子邮件位址（用于密码重置时）

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel editing and discard changes
zh: 取消编辑并放弃变更

en: Cannot create %1 because it already exists.
zh: %1 已存在，无法建立

en: Cannot create web %1 because it already exists
zh: %1 子网已存在，无法建立

en: Cannot rename %1 to %2 because it already exists.
zh: 无法将 %1 改名为 %2，因 %2 已经存在。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分字母大小写

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change comment and properties only
zh: 只变更评论及属性

en: Change from:
zh: 改自:

en: Change language
zh: 改变语言

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in any Web:
zh: 修改所有子网中各主题指向 !%1 的连结:

en: Change links in topics that refer to !%1 in the %2 Web:
zh: 修改子网 %2 中各主题指向 !%1 的连结:

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in any Web:
zh: 修改所有子网中各主题指向 %1 的连结:

en: Change links in topics that refer to %1 in the %2 Web:
zh: 修改子网 %2 中各主题指向 %1 的连结:

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change properties only
zh: 只修改属性

en: Change topic
zh: 改变主题

en: Changed
zh: 已变更

en: Changed by
zh: 变更者:

en: Changed:
zh: 已变更:

en: Changes
zh: 更新

note: ($r2, $r1)
en: Changes from r%1 to r%2
zh: 由 r%1 改成 r%2

en: Check your configuration settings for {TemplateDir} and {TemplatePath}. If that's not the problem, it may be because you have a setting of %1 that is pointing to a template that doesn't exist.
zh: 检查您设定页内 {TemplateDir} 和 {TemplatePath} 的设定。若不是这个问题，可能是您有个设定指向不存在的范本 %1。

en: Checked topics will be updated to point to the new topic location.
zh: 选择的主题，文中连结将更改为新主题。

en: Checked topics will be updated to point to the new web name.
zh: 选定的主题，文中连结将更改为新子网。

en: Child topics in %1 web
zh: 在%1子网中的子主题

en: Choose a new form for %1
zh: 为 %1 选个新表单

en: Clear all
zh: 全部清除

en: Click to move topic back to previous location, with option to change references.
zh: 点这将移动主题回到以前的位置，有选项可修改设定。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color %1 has an invalid format
zh: 颜色 %1包含非法格式

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comments:
zh: 评论:

en: Compare revisions
zh: 比较版本

en: Confirm rename or move
zh: 确认更名和移动

en: Confirm your changes using Foswiki's [[%1][topic history comparison tool (diff)]].
zh: 使用 [[%1][主题版本比较工具 (diff)]] 确认您的修改

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Contact %1 if you have any questions.
zh: 如有问题，请联系 %1

en: Continue and try to rename web?
zh: 继续为子网改名?

en: Continue to create the new page
zh: 继续建立新页面

en: Copy text and form data to a new topic (no attachments will be copied though).
zh: 复制文字和表单资料到新的主题（但不复制附件）。

en: Copy topic
zh: 复制主题

en: Copyright &&copy; by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
zh: 版权所有 &&copy; 作者 在合作平台上的所有资料归于内容贡献者所有。

en: Copyright &&copy; by the contributing authors. All material on this site is the property of the contributing authors.
zh: 版权所有 &&copy; 所有作者。本合作平台的所有资料归内容提贡者所有。

en: Could not create the new web %1
zh: 无法建立新子网 %1

en: Could not find template
zh: 找不到范本

en: Could not perform search. Error was: %1
zh: 无法搜寻，错误: %1

en: Could not save %1.
zh: %1 无法存档。

en: Country:
zh: 国家:

en: Create <nop>TestTopic###
zh: 建立<nop>TestTopic###

en: Create New Topic
zh: 建立新主题

en: Create New Topic in %1 Web
zh: 在 %1 子网中建立新主题

en: Create a link to the attached file
zh: 建立附件连结

en: Create a new auto-numbered test topic:
zh: 建立一个新的自动编号测试主题:

en: Create a new document by name:
zh: 建立新主题的名称:

en: Create by Name
zh: 根据名称建立

en: Create the topic
zh: 建立主题

en: Create this topic
zh: 建立这个主题

en: Create your personal %1 topic using your WikiName as topic name, and add the data you submitted to the topic.
zh: 依您的 WikiName 建立个人%1主题，并为主题增加内容。

en: Creating a suitable Form Definition topic
zh: 建立适当的表单定义主题

en: Current location:
zh: 目前位置:

en: Current parent:
zh: 目前父主题:

en: Current password
zh: 目前密码

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Dear %1
zh: 亲爱的 %1

en: Debug
zh: 除错

en: Default template
zh: 预设范本

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete attachment
zh: 删除附件

en: Delete last row
zh: 删除最后一行

en: Delete topic
zh: 删除主题

en: Delete topic...
zh: 删除主题...

en: Describe the file so other people know what it is.
zh: 档案说明，方便其他人了解档案内容。

en: Details in separate window
zh: 细节显示于新视窗

en: Did you spell the topic name correctly? Remember, a topic name is case sensitive.
zh: 主题名称是否拼写正确？注意主题名称是有大小写的区分。

en: Did you want to [[%1][reset %2's password]]?
zh: 您是否想 [[%1][重设 %2 的密码]]?

en: Difference:
zh: 差异:

en: Do not forget to save your changes
zh: 别忘记储存变更

en: Do not show attachment in table
zh: 表格内不显示附件

en: Don't show:
zh: 不显示:

en: During deletion of attachment =%1= an error was found. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 删除附件 =%1= 时发生错误。请通知 %2 管理员。

en: During move of attachment %1 to %2 an error was found. Please notify your %3 administrator.
zh: 移动附件 %1 到 %2 时发生错误。请通知 %3 管理员。

en: During rename of topic %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
zh: 主题改名 %1 到 %2 时发生错误 (%3)。请通知 %4 管理员。

en: During rename of web %1 to %2 an error (%3) was found. Please notify your %4 administrator.
zh: 子网改名 %1 到 %2 时发生错误 (%3)。请通知 %4 管理员。

en: During save of %1 an error was found by the version control system. Please notify your %2 administrator.
zh: 主题 %1 存档时发生版本控制错误。请通知 %2 管理员。

en: E-mail address:
zh: 电子邮件位址:

en: E-mail changed successfully!
zh: 电子邮件变更成功!

en: Each preference has the syntax
zh: 个属性都有语法

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Anyway
zh: 强制编辑

en: Edit help
zh: 编辑说明

en: Edit personal data
zh: 编辑个人资料

en: Edit table
zh: 编辑表格

en: Edit text
zh: 编辑文本

en: Edit this table
zh: 编辑这个表格

en: Edit this topic text
zh: 编辑这个主题

en: Edit topic preference settings
zh: 编辑主题属性设定

en: Either the code is not valid, or you have already confirmed your registration using it.
zh: 您的注册码错误，或已用这个代码完成确认。

en: Either you did not specify a file name, or the file you are trying to upload %1 has no content. You may not upload an empty file.
zh: 未指定档名，或上传的档案 %1 没有内容。不能上传空档。

en: Email has been disabled for this Foswiki installation
zh: 本网站不开放电子邮件使用。

en: Enlarge edit box
zh: 放大编辑框

en: Enter a new username and password to change identity
zh: 输入新用户名和密码以改变身份

en: Enter the Wiki Administrator user or login as set in %1
zh: 输入 Wiki 管理员或依 %1 设定登入

en: Error registering new user
zh: 注册新用户发生错误

en: Error registering user %1
zh: 注册用户 %1 发生错误

en: Error saving topic
zh: 主题存档失败

en: Error: %1
zh: 错误: %1

en: Error: File attachment at %1,%2 does not exist
zh: 错误: %1 的附件 %2 不存在

en: Error: Unsupported content type: %1 (Must be =text/html=, =text/plain= or =text/css=)
zh: 错误: 不支援的内容类别: %1 (必须是 =text/html=, =text/plain= 或 =text/css=)

en: Error: Unsupported protocol. (Must be 'http://domain/...')
zh: 错误: 不支援的协定 (必须是 'http://domain/...')

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Failed to include URL %1
zh: 无法包含 URL %1

en: Fields marked %1 are required
zh: 必填标为 %1 的栏位

en: File has been uploaded with different name
zh: 档案已用其他名称上传

en: Find similar topics
zh: 寻找相似主题

en: Find topics that link to %1 ...
zh: 找连到 %1 的主题...

en: Finish creating an account for you, so that you can start editing pages using your WikiName.
zh: 您的帐号建立完成，您可以开始编辑您的 WikiName 页面。

en: First Name:
zh: 名:

en: Force new revision
zh: 强制新版本

en: Forgotten your password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Form Definition %1 missing
zh: 表单定义 %1 遗失

en: Form definition missing
zh: 表单定义遗失

en: Foswiki User Authentication
zh: Foswiki 用户认证

en: Foswiki password reset for %1
zh: %1 的 Foswiki 密码重设

en: Foswiki's user interface is available in several languages. If you want to change the language for this session, choose one of the following and hit "Change language". Otherwise, follow the "Cancel" link on the bottom of the page to return to the previous topic.
zh: Foswikis 用户介面有多种语言，若要改变语言，请选择并点 "改变语言"。否则点  "取消" 回到前一个主题。

en: Get help on <a target='Macros' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Setting topic preferences</a>.
zh: <a target='Macros' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>变更主题设定</a>的说明。

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingTopics' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving topics</a>.
zh: <a target='ManagingTopics' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>主题移动和改名</a>的说明。

en: Get help on <a target='ManagingWebs' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>Renaming and moving webs</a>.
zh: <a target='ManagingWebs' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>子网移动和改名</a>的说明。

en: Get notified on changes on this search
zh: 得到此搜寻的修改通知

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go back in your browser and insert information for all mandatory fields.
zh: 回到浏览器上一页并输入所有必填的栏位。

en: Go back in your browser and save your changes locally.
zh: 回浏览器上一页并储存本地所有变更。

en: Good examples:
zh: 好范例:

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Hello %1
zh: 您好 %1

en: Hello %1!
zh: 您好 %1！

en: Help
zh: 说明

en: Hide file
zh: 隐藏档案

en: Hide help
zh: 隐藏说明

en: Hierarchical Webs is currently disabled, you cannot create Nested webs.
zh: 目前禁用次子网，您无法建立巢状子网。

en: How about attaching your photo?
zh: 附上您的照片吗?

en: How to activate your %1 registration
zh: 如何启动 %1 您的注册

en: However, sending a confirmation e-mail to %2 failed, suggesting that this may be a fraudulent registration.  The user '%1' could not be removed automatically.
zh: 然而，确认的电子邮件无法寄给 %2，表示可能是个假注册。用户 '%1' 无法自动移除。

en: However, sending a confirmation e-mail to %2 failed, suggesting that this maye be a fraudulent registration.  The user '%1' was removed automatically. However you may have to remove the user's personal topic manually.
zh: 然而，确认的电子邮件无法寄给 %2，表示可能是个假注册。用户 '%1' 已自动移除，但您需手动移除用户个人主题。

en: However, the filename has been changed from %1 to %2. Please make a note of it.
zh: 档案已从 %1 改名为 %2。请加上备注。

en: I forgot my password
zh: 我忘记密码

en: Ideas, requests, problems regarding %1? <a href='%2'>Send feedback</a>
zh: 请<a href='%2'>回馈</a>有关 %1 的建议、需求及问题。

en: If this line isn't present see _upgrade_ section below
zh: 如果未显示这行，请看下面 _升级_ 的段落

en: If this topic is missing create it, otherwise check it for errors.
zh: 若此主题不存在，请建立它。否则请检查错误。

en: If you already know the name of the topic, enter the name of the topic into the [[%1][Jump box]] at the top
zh: 若您已知主题名称，请在上面的[[%1][到...]]中输入主题名称

en: If you are developing a Foswiki application, see %1 for a description of the correct parameters.
zh: 若您将开发 Foswiki 应用程式，请参考 %1 内正确的参数说明。

en: If you came here by clicking on a question mark link
zh: 若您是点问号连结才来这里

en: If you don't receive a verification email within the next hour,
zh: 若您未在一小时内收到确认的电子邮件，

en: If you enter a different name, make sure the topic does  exist.
zh: 如果您输入不同的名称，请确认该主题不存在。

en: If you got this e-mail by mistake: Somebody (%1) registered at the %2 site using your mail address %3. Contact %4 if this is in error.
zh: 如果这封邮件错寄给您：某人 (%1) 已在 %2 网站，用您的电子邮件 %3 注册。请联系 %4 说明。

en: If you have any questions about registration, send an e-mail to %1.
zh: 有任何关于注册的问题，请寄电子邮件给 %1。

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1
zh: 任何问题，请联系 %1。

en: If you have any questions, please contact %1.
zh: 任何问题，请联系 %1。

en: If you haven't set a password yet or you want to reset it, go to: %1
zh: 若您尚未设定密码，或想重设密码，请到: %1

en: If you received a link to this topic in an e-mail or just want to look at the topic, [[%1][cancel save]] to go to %2.
zh: 若您从收到的电子邮件连到这儿或只是浏览这个主题，请 [[%1][取消存档]] 并转到 %2。

en: If you want to create the topic
zh: 让您想建立这主题

en: If you would like to create this web
zh: 让您想建立这子网

en: If your old e-mail addresses are all invalid (you can't receive mail there any more) and you have forgotten your password, please contact %1 for help.
zh: 如果您的旧邮件地址失效（您无法收到任何邮件）而又忘记密码的话，请联系 %1 协助。

en: If your user topic is not protected from changes by other people, and you don't register an e-mail address using this form, then your user account could be hijacked by someone else.
zh: 若您的用户主题没有上锁不让其他用户修改，且您的注册表单未填邮件地址，您的帐号可能被他人盗用。

en: Images will be displayed, for other attachments a link will be created.
zh: 将显示图片，或建立其他附件的连结。

en: In reversed order
zh: 反向排序

en: In some cases, Foswiki changes the name of the uploaded file to make it safe and accessible across all platforms:
zh: 某些情况下，系统会修改上传的档名以确保各平台都能使用:

en: Incorrect %1
zh: 不正确的 %1

en: Incorrect %1.WikiNames:
zh: 不正确的 %1.WikiNames

en: Incorrect Password
zh: 不正确的密码

en: Incorrect parameters to the =%1= script
zh: =%1= 脚本的参数错误

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: International (8-bit) characters are removed (replaced by US-ASCII equivalents for Latin-1)
zh: 国际字元 (8位元) 已删除 (并以 Latin-1 相同的 US-ASCII 字元替代)

en: Invalid Activation Code
zh: 启动码错误

en: Invalid e-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址错误

en: It is probably OK to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save the topic while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
zh: 继续存档和编辑也许没有问题，除非您想改变本主题附的表单内容。若 %1 _真的_在您编辑时存档，您的修改将会合并，并不会遗失任何资料。但表单资料并无法简单地合并，所以此时建议您先检查 %1。

en: It's usually best to choose a <a target='WikiWord' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a> for the new topic name, otherwise automatic linking may not work. Characters not allowed in topic names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
zh: 建立新主题时最好使用 <a target='WikiWord' class='foswikiPopUp' href='%1' rel='nofollow'>WikiWord</a> ，否则无法自动产生连结。其他不被允许作为主题名称的字元，如：空格等将被自动删除。

en: It's usually best to choose a short name for the new web, as it is easier to link to them later on. Characters not allowed in web names, such as spaces will automatically be removed.
zh: 新子网名称一般最好选短的，这样之后连结时较简单。其他不被允许作为子网名称的字元，如：空格等将被自动删除。

en: Jump
zh: 到

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓:

en: Last editor
zh: 最后编辑者

en: Last modified time
zh: 最后修改时间

en: Limit results to:
zh: 限制结果于:

note: ($left) ($right)
en: Line: %1
zh: 行: %1

note: ($left, $right)
en: Line: %1 to %2
zh: 行: %1 到 %2

en: Link
zh: 连结

en: List all topics in the %1 web in alphabetical order
zh: 依字母顺序列出%1子网的所有主题

en: List topics that start with the letter:
zh: 列出所有以某字母开头的主题:

en: Literal search
zh: 简单搜寻

en: Local customisations of site-wide preferences
zh: 本地客制化的网站设定

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Login name %1
zh: 登入名 %1

en: Logon
zh: 登入

en: Mail to
zh: 邮寄给

en: Make search:
zh: 搜寻:

en: Missing Fields
zh: 缺少栏位

en: Missing action command
zh: 缺少功能命令

en: Modify search
zh: 修改搜寻:

en: More Actions on Topic %1
zh: 主题 %1 的更多功能

en: More formatting help
zh: 更多格式说明

en: More topic actions...
zh: 更多主题功能...

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move attachment
zh: 移动附件

en: Move attachment to web:
zh: 移动附件到子网:

en: Move file attachment
zh: 移动附件

en: Move or delete attachment
zh: 移动或删除附件

en: Move to web:
zh: 移动到子网:

en: Move topic to web:
zh: 移动主题到子网:

en: Move/Rename
zh: 移动/更名

en: My Links
zh: 我的连结

en: NEW
zh: 新

en: Name of copy:
zh: 复本名称:

en: Name of new web is missing
zh: 新子网名称遗失

en: Navigate to a similar topic
zh: 查看相关主题

en: New User Registration disabled
zh: 禁止新用户注册

en: New User Registration not supported
zh: 不支援新用户注册

en: New e-mails (space-separated list)
zh: 新邮件地址 (用空白区隔的清单)

en: New or changed topics in %1, since %2:
zh: 自 %2 起，%1 中新的或变更过的主题

en: New parent web:
zh: 新的父子网:

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New topic name %1 is not a %2
zh: 新主题名 %1 不是 %2

en: New web name:
zh: 新子网名称:

en: Newer revision:
zh: 新版本:

en: No child topics
zh: 无子主题

en: No permission to view %1
zh: 无浏览 %1 的权限

en: No previous revision exists.
zh: 前一个版本不存在。

en: No users to reset passwords for.
zh: 没有用户重设密码.

en: Not recommended when deleting a topic.
zh: 删除主题时不建议。

en: Note that any URLs that refer to the attachment will be broken after this move.
zh: 移动后，任何引用此附件的 URL 都将失效。

en: Note:
zh: 注意:

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Notification help
zh: 说明通知

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Number of topics:
zh: 主题数量:

en: Older revision:
zh: 旧版本:

en: Once registered you can login using your %1 and password.
zh: 注册后您可以帐号 %1 和密码登入.

en: Only members of the %1 are allowed to perform this action.
zh: 只有 %1 的成员允许使用这些功能。

en: Oops: we could not recognize you. Try again or [[%1][reset your password]].
zh: 抱歉：无法辨识您，请再试一次或 [[%1][重设密码]] 。

en: Optionally change topic name:
zh: 主题改名（非必要）:

en: Optionally enter a different topic name:
zh: 输入不同的主题名称（非必要）:

en: Organisation URL:
zh: 组织连结:

en: Organisation name:
zh: 组织名称:

en: Other Country
zh: 其他国家

en: Other search options:
zh: 其他搜寻选项:

en: Otherwise, use this form to get a new one e-mailed to you.
zh: 否则，用本表单发一封新的邮件给您。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password changed successfully!
zh: 密码修改成功!

en: Password could not be changed
zh: 密码无法修改

en: Password reset failed
zh: 密码重设失败

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不相同

en: Personal Preferences
zh: 个人设定

en: Pick from a list
zh: 自清单中选择

en: Pick one of the %1.
zh: 从 %1 选一个。

en: Placeholder for trashed attachments
zh: 丢弃附件的存放地

en: Please contact %1 if you have any questions.
zh: 如有问题请联系 %1.

en: Please contact %1.
zh: 请联系 %1.

en: Please enter the Wiki admin password
zh: 请输入 Wiki 管理员的密码

en: Please enter your username and password
zh: 请输入您的用户名和密码

en: Please go _back_ in your browser and try a new name.
zh: 请_返回_浏览器的上一页，并试一个新名字.

en: Please go back in your browser and check again.
zh: 请返回浏览器的上一页，并再检查一次.

en: Please go back in your browser and choose a topic name that is a %1.WikiWord or check the allow non-Wiki Word box
zh: 请返回浏览器的上一页，并选择一个 %1.WikiWord 的主题名，或是点选 "允许非WikiWord"选项。

en: Please go back in your browser and try again.
zh: 请返回浏览器的上一页，并再试一次.

en: Please make sure you spelled the %1 correctly and try again. If you get stuck, please mail %2.
zh: 请确认 %1 的拼写正确并重试。若仍不成功，请发邮件给 %2。

en: Please visit %1 to change your password to something more memorable for you.
zh: 请至 %1 将您的密码设成自己较容易记的.

en: Preferences
zh: 设定

en: Preferences for
zh: 设定

en: Problem filling bath
zh: 充填澡盆有问题

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Query Search
zh: 查询式检索

en: Quick edit of existing preferences (edit the topic text to set new preferences)
zh: 快速编辑现有属性（编辑主题并设定新属性）

en: Quiet save
zh: 快速存档

en: RSS Feed
zh: 订阅 RSS

en: Raw edit
zh: 编辑源码

en: Read %1 to get a quick overview of this collaboration platform. To learn more, study the TwentyMinuteTutorial, which is accessible from the same link.
zh: 快速浏览 %1 以对这个合作平台有个概念。进一步资料可以参考来自相同连结的 %SYSTEMWEB%.TwentyMinuteTutorial.

en: Read new revision help text in new window
zh: 在新视窗浏览新修订版说明

en: Read on
zh: 阅读

en: Recently changed topics
zh: 最近更新的主题

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Registered users can [[%1][change]] and [[%2][reset]] their passwords.
zh: 注册用户可以 [[%1][修改]] 和 [[%2][重设]] 密码

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Registration codes can only be used once.
zh: 注册码只能使用一次。

en: Regular expression search
zh: 正则运算式搜寻

en: Related Topics
zh: 相关主题

en: Related topics:
zh: 相关主题:

en: Remember me on this computer
zh: 在此电脑上记住我

en: Remember to update your user topic if you want your e-mail change to be reflected there as well.
zh: 请记得更新您用户主题中的邮件位址，以反应实情。

en: Remember your password?
zh: 记住密码?

en: Remove the user from the group(s) %1 first.
zh: 请先将用户从 %1 群组删除。

en: Rename
zh: 改名

en: Rename failed
zh: 改名失败

en: Rename or move topic
zh: 主题改名或移动

en: Rename, move or delete this web:
zh: 改名，移动或删除子网:

en: Rename/Move
zh: 改名/移动

en: Rename/move topic...
zh: 改名/移动主题...

en: Rename/move/delete web...
zh: 改名/移动/删除子网...

en: Replace form...
zh: 取代表单...

en: Reset Password
zh: 重设密码

en: Reset password
zh: 重设密码

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Restore topic
zh: 还原主题

en: Restore topic to revision:
zh: 还原主题至版本:

en: Restore topic to this revision
zh: 还原主题至这个版本

en: Results from %1 web
zh: %1 子网中的结果

en: Return to %1.
zh: 回到 %1.

en: Retype new password
zh: 重新输入新密码

en: Retype password:
zh: 重新输入密码:

en: Rev %1 was saved by %2, while you were still editing.
zh: 在您编辑期间，用户 %2 以版本 %1 存档。

en: Review recent changes in:
zh: 检查最近的更新:

en: Revision
zh: 修订版

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版

en: S = Save, C = Cancel
zh: S = 存档，C = 取消

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, D = Discard
zh: S = 存档，Q = 快速存档，K = 存档并继续编辑，D = 放弃

en: S = Save, Q = Quiet save, K = Save and Continue, P = Preview, C = Cancel
zh: S = 存档，Q = 快速存档，K = 存档并继续编辑，P = 预览，C = 取消

en: Save table
zh: 储存表格

en: Saved to:
zh: 存到:

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Search %1 Web only
zh: 只搜寻 %1 子网

en: Search all webs
zh: 搜寻所有子网

en: Search all webs for topics that link to here
zh: 搜寻在所有子网中连结至此的主题

en: Search in all webs
zh: 搜寻所有子网

en: Search more topics in this web
zh: 搜寻本子网的更多主题

en: Search string
zh: 搜寻字串

en: Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here
zh: 在 %1 子网中搜寻连结至此的主题

en: Search where:
zh: 搜寻哪里:

en: Searched:
zh: 搜寻:

en: Security Note:
zh: 安全提示:

en: See %1 for a list of existing users or register as new user in %2.
zh: 查看 %1 的用户列表或在 %2 注册新用户.

en: See %1 for information about Form Definitions.
zh: 更多关于表单定义的资讯，请参考 %1.

en: See also the faster %1
zh: 查看更快的 %1

en: See also the verbose %1.
zh: 查看更完整的 %1.

en: See also:
zh: 也可查看:

en: See below for help in editing this page.
zh: 编辑此页请参考以下说明.

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a new local file to update attachment
zh: 选择本地的新档来更新附件

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select topic parent:
zh: 选择父主题:

en: Select, copy and paste your signature text to the bottom of your entry
zh: 在您输入的段落底部选择/复制/贴上您的签名文字

en: Send you a confirmation of your registration by e-mail.
zh: 寄电子邮件确认您的注册。

en: Sequential
zh: 连续的

en: Set all
zh: 设定所有

en: Set new parent
zh: 设定新父主题

en: Set new topic parent
zh: 设定新父主题

en: Show help
zh: 显示说明

en: Show tool-tip topic info on mouse-over of %1 links, on or off:
zh: 滑鼠移动到连结 %1 上时显示工具技巧提示，打开或关闭:

en: Shrink edit box
zh: 缩小编辑框

en: Side by side
zh: 并列

en: Simple search
zh: 简单搜寻

en: Site-level preferences are located in %1, however this %2 prefs topic has override priority and should be used for local customisations. This allows for easier upgrades as you don't need to worry about the shipped preferences clobbering yours. It's easier to keep a handle on if you only copy over the settings you actually change.
zh: 网站层级的设定放在 %1，但这个 %2 偏好主题有更高的优先权且于本地客制化时应用。这样可更易于升级，因为新版附的设定并不会覆盖您的设定，可以不用担心。若只复制您改过的设定，这样较容易掌控。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Some add schedule information and vacation notice.
zh: 加上某些时间表资讯和假期通知。

en: Some characters such as =&#126;=, =$=, =@=, =%= are removed
zh: 已删除一些像于 =&#126;=, =$=, =@=, =%= 的字元

en: Some mail tools have an error that causes them to send the same request twice when you click on a link. It you did this, it is possible that you actually *have* registered successfully.
zh: 有些邮件工具会在您点击同一个连结后，错误地连续发送 2 次相同的请求 。若已如此操作，您可能*已经*注册成功。

en: Some people turn it into a personal portal with favorite links, what they work on, what help they'd like, etc.
zh: 某些人将它变成个人的入口网站，内容包括最喜欢的连结、目前运作的事项、的想做的事，等等。

en: Sorry, Registration has been temporarily disabled
zh: 抱歉，暂时禁用注册。

en: Sorry, the password system is currently read only, please contact %1
zh: 抱歉，目前密码系统是唯读，请联系 %1

en: Sort results by:
zh: 对结果排序:

en: Spaces are replaced by underscores
zh: 空格已以下划线替代

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitted content:
zh: 提交内容:

en: Subscribe / Unsubscribe in:
zh: 订阅/退订:

en: Summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Switch to monotype or propotional font
zh: 切换到等宽或等比的字体

en: TIP: to search for all topics that contain ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"=, a literal ="web service"=, but not ="shampoo"=, write:
zh: 技巧：搜寻所有包含 ="SOAP"=, ="WSDL"=, 逐字的 ="web service"=，但不包含 ="shampoo"=  的主题:

en: Template %1 does not exist
zh: 范本 %1 不存在

en: Test Topics
zh: 测试主题

en: Text body
zh: 内容

en: Thank you for registering
zh: 谢谢您注册

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Please save this e-mail for future reference.
zh: 谢谢您在 %1 合作平台注册。请保留本邮件以供未来参考。

en: Thank you for registering in the %1 collaboration platform. Your verification code is %2.
zh: 谢谢您在 %1 合作平台注册。您的校验码是 %2.

en: That user has already been activated
zh: 用户已经启动

en: The %1 field must be your first and last name in %2, e.g. your capitalized first and last name with spaces removed.
zh: %1 栏位必须是姓名，姓氏在 %2 ，如：大写的姓名拼字但去掉空格。

en: The %1 field must match the {LoginNameFilterIn} filter for this site
zh: %1 栏位必须符合本站的注册名称的 {LoginNameFilterIn} 过滤规则

en: The %1 topic already exists
zh: 主题 %1 已存在

en: The %1 web does not exist
zh: 子网 %1 不存在

en: The %1 web is the sandbox you can use for testing. Everybody is welcome to add or delete some stuff. It is recommended to walk through the %2 to get a jumpstart on the %3 tool. A good rule of thumb is to add at the end of the page and sign and date it with your %4.
zh: 子网 %1 是个测试用的沙盘，欢迎任何人增加或删除内容。建议先看 %2 以快速熟悉 %3 的工具。在页面底端加上您的签名、姓名 %4 和日期，是个好习惯.

en: The %1 web of Foswiki, the Free and Open Source Wiki.
zh: Foswiki 的 %1 子网，Foswiki 是自由且开放源码的 Wiki。

en: The %1 web of Foswiki. Foswiki is the Free and Open Source Wiki.
zh: Foswiki 的 %1 子网，Foswiki 是自由且开放源码的 Wiki。

en: The Administrator has disabled new user registration.
zh: 系统管理员禁止新用户注册。

en: The activation code %1 is invalid.
zh: 启动码 %1 不合法.

en: The attachment and any history will be moved to the new topic.
zh: 附件和任何历史将移到新主题.

en: The chances are good that %1 has simply navigated away from the edit page without saving.
zh: 若 %1 仅浏览到编辑页而未存档是没有问题的。

en: The checkmarked topics will be updated (another form will appear which will _eventually_ allow you to rename any topics that were locked)
zh: 标记的主题将被更新（另外一个表格_最终_将允许您重命名任何锁定的主题）

en: The e-mail address for this account is not valid.
zh: 这个帐号的电子邮件位址不合法。

en: The entry for user %1 was missing in the password system.
zh: %1 的用户资料不在密码系统中。

en: The file has been uploaded and attached properly to the %1 topic.
zh: 档案已上传并附于主题 %1 内。

en: The following topics are locked for edit, and cannot be moved:
zh: 以下主题正在编辑中而被锁定，且无法移动:

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but are being edited:
zh: 以主题属于本子网内的文章，但正在编辑中:

en: The following topics refer to topics in this web, but you are denied access to them:
zh: 以主题属于本子网内的文章，但您没有存取的权限:

en: The form should be defined in the topic %1
zh: 主题 %1 内应定义此表单

en: The lease on this topic expired %1 ago.
zh: 本主题的锁定期于 %1 前到期。

en: The name of the topic must not be empty.
zh: 主题的名字不能空白。

en: The new topic chosen must already exist.
zh: 选择的新主题必须已经存在.

en: The new web has been created
zh: 新子网已建立

en: The password you entered in the *old password* field is incorrect.
zh: *旧密码* 栏内的密码错误.

en: The required field %1 was not filled in.
zh: 必备的栏位%1没有填写

en: The selected User System does not support new user registration.
zh: 选择的用户系统并不支援新用户注册。

en: The topic is in an old format
zh: 本主题属于旧格式

en: The two passwords you entered do not match.
zh: 两次输入的密码不相同。

en: The user %1 has already been activated, and should be able to log in.
zh: 用户 %1 已经启动并可登入。

en: There are problems with renaming this web:
zh: 此子网改名时出现错误:

en: There has been a problem adding your user id to the Password system.
zh: 新增您的用户资料到密码系统时出现错误。

en: There should be a line that includes %1, look for %2 (or %3)
zh: 必须包含一行包含 %1，参考 %2 (或 %3)

en: This Foswiki does _not_ support new User Registration
zh: 本网站_不_支持新用户注册

en: This can be automatically upgraded by:
zh: 这将被自动更新:

en: This could be for several reasons:
zh: 可能由很多问题引起:

en: This form is used to change your registered e-mail addresses. Your registered e-mails are used by Foswiki for sending you e-mails, include notifications of password changes. The addresses you register via this form are kept secret and will *not* be published anywhere on this site.
zh: 用本表单修改注册邮件地址。系统会发送邮件至您的注册邮箱，包括：密码变更通知。表中的注册邮件地址将会隐藏保密，并*不会*显示于网站的其他网页内。

en: This is a subscription service to be automatically notified by e-mail when topics change in this %1 web. This is a convenient service, so you do not have to come back and check all the time if something has changed. To subscribe, please add a bullet with your %2 in alphabetical order to this list:
zh: 这是个订阅服务，当 %1子网内的主题更新时会自动利用电子邮件通知。这是个非常方便的服务，所以您不用常常回来查看是否有更新。若要订阅，请将您的 %2 依字母顺序加入以下清单:

en: This is an automated e-mail from %1.
zh: 这是一封由 %1 自动发的送电子邮件。

en: This is an automated e-mail notification of user registration in %1.
zh: 这是用户在 %1 注册的自动电子邮件通知。

en: This is the Trash. Here you can undelete topics; deleted attachments are in TrashAttachment.
zh: 这是垃圾区。您可以在这里还回删除的主题；删除的附件放在 TrashAttachment 中。

en: This name has been chosen so it doesn't conflict with any other topics already in the %1 web.
zh: 名称已选定，所以不会和其他 %1 内的主题冲突。

en: This requires the form definition to be present.
zh: 这儿需要表单定义。

en: This site requires at least %1 character passwords
zh: 本站的密码至少要 %1 个字元

en: This topic:
zh: 主题:

en: Those changes have been merged with yours to create Rev %1. Text fields will have been merged, but other data such as form fields may have overwritten the other users changes. Please inspect the topic to make sure it is OK, especially if you made any changes to form fields.
zh: 您的修改已经和版本 %1 合并。内文栏位已合并，但其他资料，如表单内的资料可能被其他用户覆盖。若您修改表单内容，请检查表单资料。

en: To display the above search results in a topic, copy-paste the following markup:
zh: 要将上面的检索结果显示于文章内，请复制并贴上下面的标记:

en: To edit pages on this Foswiki site, you must have a registered user name and password.
zh: 您必须有注册帐号和密码，才能编辑本网站页面。

en: To edit the topic anyway, click
zh: 强制编辑本主题，请按

en: To register as a new user, simply fill out this form:
zh: 注册新用户，请填写本表格:

en: To see if %1 has finished editing yet, click
zh: 检查 %1 是否已编辑完毕，请按

en: To topic:
zh: 到主题:

en: To web:
zh: 到子网:

en: Toolbox
zh: 工具箱

en: Topic %1 does not exist
zh: 主题 %1 不存在

en: Topic Save Error
zh: 主题存档错误

en: Topic attachments
zh: 主题附件

en: Topic can not be upgraded from old style category table
zh: 主题无法由旧风格的类别表格升级

en: Topic name
zh: 主题名称

en: Topic name:
zh: 主题名称:

en: Topic parent:
zh: 父主题:

en: Topic revision:
zh: 主题版本:

en: Topic save error
zh: 主题存档错误

en: Topic templates in %1 Web
zh: 在 %1 子网中的主题范本

en: Topic title
zh: 主题标题

en: Topic was merged
zh: 合并主题

en: Topic will be named:
zh: 主题将改名为:

en: Topics in %1 web
zh: 子网 %1 内的主题

en: Topics in %1 web:
zh: 子网 %1 内的主题:

en: Topics per web
zh: 每个子网的主题

en: Topics which are currently being edited by other users in the %1 Web:
zh: 另一个用户正编辑子网 %1 内的主题:

en: Topics which refer to this web and are are currently being edited by other users:
zh: 另一个用户正编辑引用此子网内容的主题:

en: Topics which refer to this web that you do not have permission to change:
zh: 您无权变更被引用子网的主题:

en: Total matches
zh: 完全符合

en: Try Again
zh: 再试一次

en: Uncomment preference settings to activate them (remove the #-sign). Help and details on preference settings are available in %1.
zh: 请将评论符号 # 删除以启用相关的参数设定，更多参数说明请参考 %1

en: Unrecognised user and/or password
zh: 无法识别用户和/或密码

en: Unrecognized action command %1
zh: 无法识别的功能 %1

en: Update attachment %1 on %2
zh: 在 %2 更新附件 %1

en: Update links
zh: 更新连结

en: Upload file
zh: 上传档案

en: Upload up to %1 KB.
zh: 上传档案大小上限 %1 KB.

en: Uploaded file %1 exceeds limit of %2 KB
zh: 上传档案 %1 的大小超过上限 %2 KB

en: Uploaded file is too big
zh: 上传的档案过大

en: Use %1 instead.
zh: 用 %1 取代.

en: Use template:
zh: 使用范本:

en: User Account %1 Deleted
zh: 删除用户帐号 %1

en: User Reference
zh: 用户手册

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users with automatically generated passwords should proceed immediately to [[%1][change password]] to change their password to something memorable.
zh: 使用自动产生密码的用户应立刻[[%1][修改成易记的密码]]。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version history
zh: 版本历史

en: Version history of %1
zh: %1 的版本历史

en: View
zh: 浏览

en: View difference
zh: 检视差异

en: View previous topic revision
zh: 检视主题的前一个版本

en: View raw text without formatting
zh: 检视源码

en: View revision:
zh: 检视修订版:

en: View templates
zh: 检视范本

en: View topic
zh: 检视主题

en: View total topic history
zh: 检视主题完整修订史

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: 'include' topic does not exist!
zh: 警告:  "包含" 的主题不存在！

en: Warning: Can't INCLUDE %1 repeatedly, topic is already included. %2
zh: 警告: 无法重复包含 %1，主题已经包含。%2

en: Warning: Can't INCLUDE '%1', path is empty or contains illegal characters.
zh: 警告: 无法包含 %1，路径空白或包含非法字元。

en: Warning: Can't find topic %1.%2
zh: 警告: 找不到主题%1. %2

en: Warning: Could not send confirmation email
zh: 警告: 无法寄送确认邮件

en: Warning: Could not send confirmation email, email has been disabled
zh: 警告: 无法寄送确认邮件，邮件已禁用。

en: Warning: This site does not allow %<nop>INCLUDE% of URLs
zh: 警告: 本网站不允许 %<nop>INCLUDE% 连结

en: Web Search
zh: 子网搜寻

en: Webs
zh: 子网

en: Welcome to the %1 web
zh: 欢迎来到 %1 子网

en: When %1 receives the form, it will mail an account activation code to the e-mail address you gave above. Enter that activation code in the following screen, or follow the link in the e-mail, to activate your account. Once your account is activated, %1 will:
zh: 当 %1 收到表单，系统将自动寄用户启动码给您留的邮件地址。请在下个视窗输入启动码，或点击邮件中的帐号启动连结启动帐号。帐号启动后，%1 将:

en: While attempting to email <noautolink>%1</noautolink>.
zh: 正试寄电子邮件给 <noautolink>%1</noautolink>.

en: Who
zh: 谁

en: Would you like to go to:
zh: 您喜欢去:

en: You are already registered
zh: 您已注册

en: You are also listed in the %1 topic
zh: 您也被列在%1主题中

en: You are denied access to the following topics in the web:
zh: 在本子网中，您禁止浏览在以下主题:

en: You are encouraged to go ahead and edit - unless you intend to change data in a form attached to the topic. If %1 actually _does_ save while you are editing, your changes will be merged, and nothing will be lost. Form data cannot easily be merged though, so in this case you are recommended to check with %1 first.
zh: 鼓励您存档后继续编辑 - 除非您想改变本主题附的表单内容。如果 %1 _真的_在您编辑时存档，您的修改将会合并，而不会有资料遗失。但表单资料无法简单合并，所以此时建议您先检查 %1。

en: You are here:
zh: 您在:

en: You are recommended to choose short names, preferably less than 10 characters, starting with an upper-case alphabetic character and using only alphanumeric characters. If you want to create a template web (a web just used as a base to create new webs) choose a name that starts with an underscore and has only alphanumeric characters.
zh: 建议您使用短名称，最好少于 10 个字母，以大写字母开头且只用英文字母及数字。若您想建立子网范本（建立新子网用的子网），子网名称必须始于下划线，且之后只用英文字母及数字。

en: You are trying to %1 an attachment that does not exist.
zh: %1 的附件不存在。

en: You are trying to create a topic from a template that does not exist.
zh: 您将建立的主题，其范本并不存在。

en: You are trying to perform an action on a topic that does not exist (action '%1').
zh: 您将处理的主题并不存在（处理 %1）。

en: You are trying to rename a topic that does not exist.
zh: 您将更名的主题并不存在。

en: You can [[%1][create a new web]] if you have permission. Contact %2 if you have any questions.
zh: 若有授权，您可以 [[%1][建立新子网]]。如有任何问题，联系 %2。

en: You can also use the names of the standard HTML colors (black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)
zh: 您能使用标准 HTML 颜色的名称：(black, silver, gray, white, maroon, red, purple, fuchsia, green, lime, olive, yellow, navy, blue, teal, or aqua)

en: You can change your password at via %1
zh: 您可利用 %1 修改密码

en: You can give this web a different name.
zh: 您能为本子网改名。

en: You can set your favorite language permanently by setting the %1 variable in your user topic.
zh: 在您的用户主题中设定 %1 的参数，将可永远设定您喜好的语言。

en: You cannot register twice, the name %1 is already registered.
zh: 您不能注册 2 次，%1 已经注册过。

en: You have *not* been registered.
zh: 您*尚未*注册。

en: You may be able to get your Wiki administrator to change the settings if they are inappropriate for your environment.
zh: 若觉得设定不适合您的环境，请通知管理员协助修改。

en: You may have clicked a registration verification link that you had already visited.
zh: 您已点击曾经浏览过的注册验证连结。

en: You may need to close your browser to make this change take effect.
zh: 您需关闭浏览器，使变更生效。

en: You must pass a topic name.
zh: 您必须输入主题名称。

en: You now need to verify your e-mail address. You can do so by entering %1 in the form presented to you when this e-mail was sent, or by visiting %2
zh: 现在您需要检查电子邮件位址。当电子邮件寄出后，您能进入 %1 检查表单内容，或是浏览 %2

en: You really ought to register a valid e-mail address. If Foswiki can't find a registered e-mail for you in the secret database, it will look in your user topic for a line like this:
zh: 您必须以合法的邮件地址注册。若系统无法找到您注册的邮件地址，它将在您的用户主题中找以下这行:

en: You will be able to review the copied topic before saving
zh: 您能在审查复制的主题后再存档

en: You will be able to review the topic before saving it to a new revision
zh: 您能在审查主题后再存成新的版本

en: You will probably have to ask your administrator, %1, to do this.
zh: 或许您需要询问管理员 %1 以进行这个工作。

en: Your %1.LoginName
zh: 您的 %1.LoginName

en: Your activation code has been sent to %1.  Either click on the link in your e-mail or enter the code in the box below to activate your membership. (This code is of the form "YourName.xxxxxxxxxx")
zh: 您的启动码已经寄到 %1 。点击电子邮件中的连结或在下面输入代码以启动会员资格（启动码格式 "YourName.xxxxxxxxxx"）

en: Your language will be changed to %1 from the next screen. You will be redirected to there right now. If you aren't, [[%2][click to proceed]].
zh: 您的语言将在下个荧幕改成 %1。现在您即将转到那里。若否，请[[%2][点击这里]]。

en: Your password has been changed to %1.
zh: 您的密码已改成 %1。

en: Your password:
zh: 您的密码:

en: Your personal %1 topic is located at %2. You can customize it as you like:
zh: 您在 %2 内的个人 %1 主题。可按您的习惯修改。

en: Your personal Foswiki topic %1 has been created
zh: 已建立您的个人主题 %1

en: Your registered e-mail address(es) are updated to: <noautolink>%1</noautolink>.
zh: 您的注册邮件地址已更新为 <noautolink>%1</noautolink> 。

en: Your registration verification email has either failed, or is queued in the mail system.
zh: 您的注册确认电子邮件寄送失败，或在邮件系统中等待寄出。

en: Your signature to copy/paste
zh: 复制/贴上您的签名

en: Your signature to copy/paste:
zh: 复制/贴上您的签名:

en: Your system may not support changing passwords through Foswiki. Check with your Wiki administrator.
zh: 您的系统可能不支援变更 Foswiki 密码，请联络管理者。

en: Your user name has been removed from the Authentication System.
zh: 您的用户名称已从认证系统删除。

en: Your user topic has not been renamed. Please e-mail %1 to request this.
zh: 您的用户主题尚未更名。请用电子邮件向 %1 申请。

en: [[%1][Debug topic text]].
zh: [[%1][主题内文除错]]。

en: [multiple of 3 spaces] * [space] Set [space] VARIABLENAME [space] = [value]
zh: [3 个空格] * [空格] Set [空格] VARIABLENAME [空格] = [值]

en: _language_name
zh: 简体中文

en: access denied on root
zh: 禁止浏览根目录

en: access denied on topic
zh: 禁止浏览主题

en: access denied on web
zh: 禁止浏览子网

en: access not allowed on root
zh: 不允许浏览根目录

en: access not allowed on topic
zh: 不允许浏览主题

en: access not allowed on web
zh: 不允许浏览子网

en: accesskey='c'
zh: 快捷键='c'

en: advanced search
zh: 进阶搜寻

en: and
zh: 和

en: change, update, previous revisions, move, delete...
zh: 变更，更新，前一个版本，移动，删除...

en: checkboxes of referenced topics
zh: 勾选参考主题

en: don't forget to check your Topic Settings
zh: 别忘了检查您的主题设定

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: fields are required.
zh: 必填栏位。

en: has more information about attaching files.
zh: 有附件的更多资讯。

en: help
zh: 说明

en: hints on good style
zh: 优良格式的提示

en: in raw text format
zh: 源码模式

en: indicates mandatory fields
zh: 指出必填栏位

en: looking for references in _all public webs_
zh: 寻找 _所有子网_ 中的参考资料

en: manage
zh: 管理

en: more...
zh: 更多...

en: now %1
zh: 现在 %1

en: or
zh: 或

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: put it back
zh: 放回

en: retrieved at %1
zh: 自 %1 找出

en: scans links in _%1 web_ only
zh: 只搜寻在 _%1 子网_ 中的连结

en: scans links in _all public webs_
zh: 搜寻_所有公开子网_ 中的连结

en: title='Attach an image or document to this topic' accesskey='a'>&Attach
zh: title='为这个主题增加图片或档案' accesskey='a'>增加附件(&A)

en: title='Create new topic' accesskey='c'>&Create
zh: title='建立新主题' accesskey='c'>建立(&C)

en: title='Delete or rename this topic; set parent topic; view and compare revisions' accesskey='m'>&More topic actions
zh: title='主题删除或改名；设定父主题；查看和比较版本' accesskey='m'>更多主题功能(&M)

en: title='Edit this topic text' accesskey='e'>&Edit
zh: title='编辑主题' accesskey='e'>编辑(&E)

en: title='Printable version of this topic' accesskey='p'>&Print version
zh: title='列印本主题' accesskey='p' >列印(&P)

en: title='Raw Edit this topic text' accesskey='w'>Ra&w edit
zh: title='编辑主题源码' accesskey='w'>编辑源码(&W)

en: title='Search all webs for topics that link to here' accesskey='l'>A&ll Webs
zh: title='搜寻所有子网中连结至此的主题' accesskey='l'>全站搜寻(&L)

en: title='Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here' accesskey='b'>&Backlinks
zh: title='搜寻 %1 子网中连结至此的主题' accesskey='b'>反向连结(&B)

en: title='Search the %1 Web for topics that link to here' accesskey='b'>We&b
zh: title='搜寻 %1 子网中连结至此的主题' accesskey='b'>子网搜寻(&B)

en: title='View raw text without formatting' accesskey='r'>&Raw View
zh: title='检视源码' accesskey='r'>检视源码(&R)

en: title='View topic' accesskey='v'>&View topic
zh: title='浏览主题' accesskey='v'>浏览(&V)

en: title='View total topic history' accesskey='h'>&History
zh: title='浏览主题历史' accesskey='h'>历史(&H)

en: user list truncated
zh: 用户列表被删节

en: value='Cancel' accesskey='c'
zh: value='取消' accesskey='c'

en: value='Discard' accesskey='d'
zh: value='放弃' accesskey='d'

en: value='Preview' accesskey='p'
zh: value='预览' accesskey='p'

en: value='Quiet save' accesskey='q'
zh: value='快速存档' accesskey='q'

en: value='Save and Continue' accesskey='k'
zh: value='存档并继续编辑' accesskey='k'

en: value='Save' accesskey='s'
zh: value='存档' accesskey='s'

en: view
zh: 浏览

en: you *must* have at least one valid registered e-mail to be able to reset your password. If none of your registered e-mail addresses is valid, and you have forgotten your password, contact %1.
zh: 您 *必须* 至少有 1 个有效的注册电子邮件才能重设密码。若您忘记密码且注册用的邮件地址已失效，后请联系 %1。
